Tuesday, February 28, 2012

learn how to break up

the best way to break up in the 21st century is to propose to your boyfriend/girlfriend
dear, will you please be my ex- ? so that I can find the next!

Sunday, February 26, 2012

The awkward moment

when a small kid hits you
without any reason in front of his mom and you can't do anything but smile, and hope his mom disappears for a second!

Wednesday, February 22, 2012

Rahul gandhi jokes

Rahul Gandhi often goes public during polls in different states and announces that there is no place for corrupt people in his party..!
I suggest he should rather put up a house-full board :D

Sunday, February 19, 2012

bill gates jokes

bill used this computer to develop windows OS!

Sunday, February 12, 2012

Wednesday, February 8, 2012

justin bieber jokes

A few months back I bought an ipad, soon Steve Jobs died :(

I downloaded a song of Jagjit Singh for my ipad, but he too died :(

Now I am planning to buy Justin Bieber’s album!!! :)
hurray

Sunday, February 5, 2012

valentines day jokes

so who u gonna propose this valentine day?

facebook addiction jokes

what is facebook?
Facebook is like a fridge, you know there is nothing new in it, but you check it anyway.
lol

Friday, February 3, 2012

santa banta jokes

Santa goes to doctor
santa: dr i am having pain near the liver
doctor: do you drink?
santa: yes...but make only a small peg now ;)

Thursday, February 2, 2012

Wednesday, February 1, 2012

how to find the theif

Santa: dear banta someone stole my purse yesterday and there were 2000rupees in it..!
Banta: Don't lie there were only 1500rupees in it, I checked it when i reached home..!
Santa: money is not the issue, you just find out who stole it!


by:kunal